Our Team




MYRA H. DEGERSDORFF

General Manager

901-722-3717
mdegersdorff@ucmem.com



Magdalena Hauman

Business Manager

901-722-3719
magdalena@ucmem.com


Selden Humphreys

Director of MEMBERSHIP & Communication

901-722-3716
selden@ucmem.com


Lisa Roberts

Director of banquets & Catering

901-722-3760
lisa@ucmem.com



Joy vanlandingham

book keeper

901-722-3721
joy@ucmem.com



Adarion Bivins

administrative assistant 

901-722-3700
 adarion@ucmem.com



Amanda white

director of athletics 

901-722-3731
 amanda@ucmem.com



Clayton Beatse

Banquet Manager

901-722-3711
clayton@ucmem.com


ana gonzalez

executive chef

901-722-3712
 chefana@ucmem.com

Tim dent

director of maintenance 

901-722-3735
maintenance@ucmem.co


Skye Sanders

Bar Manager

901-722-3711
skye@ucmem.com


sheri Smith

dining room manager

901-722-3737
 sheri@ucmem.com


ron goode

floor manager

901-722-3711
 ron@ucmem.com


tiffany givens

dining room supervisor

901-722-3711
 tiffany@ucmem.com



ignacio gonzalez

sous chef

901-722-3712


kahlid evans

sous chef

901-722-3712

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load